You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

I've read the news the big full 'blue' moon will arrive on August, 31 - a rare case when I find out the news before, not after. So, maybe I will have some photo walk with telephoto tomorrow!
You've got away with a few nice shots anyway 😀 !DHEDGE & !PIZZA

Sort:  

Yeah, rare to have two full moons in the same month. And Tomorrow night's moon will be the closest to earth of the Supermoons with Saturn also visible close to the moon.
We are now clouded over and it will rain until next week, so I can't get the moon, but maybe you can my friend.

Thank you for the DHEDGE thingy and sorry that I don't have enough to return it.

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

@qwerrie, @papilloncharity(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx