A love called beach! ENG/BR

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 22.51.05 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 22.51.05.jpeg

Hello hivers!
Today I'm here to share my love for the beach!
I consider the sea a natural calming, because when I visit it, I feel that my energies are renewed, as if all the chaos disappears along with the water that returns to the ocean!
The first time I got to know the salt water of the sea I was around 8 years old and believe me, I never imagined that the water was really salty lol, the first thing I did was taste it to see if it was true.
Visiting the beach was a dream come true and I learned to love this type of trip!
I love to register the moments that I'm enjoying the sea, in this post I chose photos from my most recent trip this January, when I went to Praia Grande in Ubatuba on the north coast of SP.
For those who have never visited, I highly recommend it (despite being 10 hours by road from my city lol, and this is the only problem with this tour).


Um amor chamado praia!

Olá hivers!
Hoje estou aqui para compartilhar meu amor por praia!🌊☀️
Eu considero o mar um calmante natural, porque quando o visito, sinto que minhas energias são renovadas, como se todo o caos fosse embora junto com a água que volta para o oceano!
A primeira vez que conheci a água salgada do mar eu tinha por volta de 8 anos e acreditem, jamais imaginei que a água fosse salgada mesmo rsrs, a primeira coisa que fiz foi provar para ver se era verdade.
Conhecer a praia foi um sonho realizado e aprendi a amar esse tipo de viagem!
Adoro registrar os momentos que estou curtindo o mar, nesse post escolhi fotos da minha viagem mais recente nesse mês de janeiro, quando fui pra Praia Grande em Ubatuba no litoral norte de SP.
Pra quem nunca visitou, eu recomendo muitoooo (apesar de ser 10 horas de estrada partindo da minha cidade rsrs, sendo que esse é o único problema desse passeio). 🚗

Sort:  

@rafagomes, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!