You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Beach During Heavy Rain

These pictures you took are very pretty @macchiata! I love taking in those beach landscapes plus the heavy rain really set up the mood. The last one could pass as an album cover. The mist, the gradient sky, that melancholic reflection of what seems like a swing, they're everything. I'm guessing the flipped umbrella was worthwhile. 😄

Sort:  

hahaha now that I think about it, flipped umbrella was totally worth it🤣 I actually shoot that from different angles and that one is one of my most favorites. The difficult part was getting a clear shot because my camera was getting water droplets and if you really notice, some of above has that droplet "spots".

woww all that weather yet you still managed to shoot pretty ones. i wish i have that talent yk 😩 the last pic is my favorite too!

😅 I honestly just start taking photography seriously in less than a year. I still have so much to learn but thanks!