Jungle trip (11 pictures)

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

In my holiday, I've traveled to a jungle in north of Iran, and I was there for 3 days.

I wanted to share with you guys, pictures I captured. So you can also see this beautiful place.

This tree was something else, maybe a home for some livings.

This fallen tree was also amazing, that small bush on it, is like a jungle. Maybe a small jungle, in a bigger one!

Obviously the nature is amazing and it's so relaxing. Here is some other pictures I take from this jungle.

Sort:  

Hello @rmando
Really nice Photos. wish hive had photoblog too. perhaps it has but I'm not aware of
where of north (of Iran) is this place? looks familiar to me..

!PIZZA
!HBITZ
!LOLZ

Thank you Kambiz. Its Veysar's Jungles near Nowshahr.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@kam5iz(1/5) tipped @rmando (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!