🐻📷BEARDESIGNS PHOTOSHOOT #9 Beauty in Portrait👩🏻‍🦰💅🏻💄💋/🐼📷BEARDESIGNS SESIÓN FOTOGRÁFICA #9 👩🏻‍🦰💅🏻💄💋

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

🔵English🟣🟡Español🟠

Hi Hivers❗🐝 welcome to a new post, today we return again to bring a post from bardesigns. Today we are going to continue with the photography session that I did in collaboration with this brand, exactly where I left off last time, so I hope you like the post and that you enjoy the photographs, That said, join me, and let the post begin ❗🐻🚀📷

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝 bienvenidos a un nuevo post, el día de hoy volvemos de nuevo a traer un post de bardesigns. Hoy vamos a continuar con la sesión de fotografía que realice en colaboración con esta marca, justamente en donde lo dejé la última vez, así que espero que les guste el post y que disfruten de las fotografías, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀📷



Bienvenida Post 13.png

2 (1305).gif
This time the style of the photographs, I took a slightly different approach with the model, using 2 styles of clothing, in addition to that I tried to play with the colors to be able to obtain a better and higher quality photograph and the truth is that the results that I have obtained quite liked them.1 (414).gif

2 (1288).gif
En esta ocasión el estilo de las fotografías, tomé un enfoque un poco diferente con la modelo, utilizando 2 estilos de ropa, además de que intenté jugar con los colores para poder obtener una fotografía mejor y de mayor calidad y la verdad que los resultados que he obtenido me han gustado bastante.1 (414).gif

Nuevo Logo Beardesigns terminado.png

1 (259).gifTo start here we have the first photograph that I personally liked a lot, the level of quality that I managed to obtain in addition to the pose and expression of the model, this first photograph I really enjoyed editing it since I feel that the quality of the photograph itself remained excellent, then in the second photograph we have another different pose where the model's expressions can be better detailed and it is a photograph that I also like the portrait-type shot that I managed to obtain, in the third photograph we have this shot, where we can see in great detail the environment of the photography with a pose a little more magazine style that gives a pretty good touch to the photography, the truth is that I wanted to try several poses in the same shot to be able to observe the different results that could be obtained in this part, in the last shot that we can see here we see a full body shot where I managed to capture a very good photograph as well and I really loved it the touch that I managed to give to the photograph, and in the next photograph we can see another shot of the model with another type of approach where I also liked the way her expression came out and the color of the model's hair that I think they give a very good touch to said photograph.1 (295).gif

1 (259).gifPara empezar aquí tenemos la primera fotografía que personalmente me gustó mucho, el nivel de calidad que logré obtener además de la pose y la expresión de la modelo, esta primera fotografía disfruté mucho al editarla ya que siento que la calidad de la fotografía en sí quedó excelente, luego en la segunda fotografía tenemos otra pose diferente en donde se puede detallar mejor las expresiones de la modelo y es una fotografía que también me gusta la toma de tipo retrato que logré obtener, en la tercera fotografía tenemos esta toma, en donde podemos ver a gran nivel de detalle el entorno de la fotografía con una pose un poco más de estilo de revista que le da un toque bastante bueno a la fotografía, la verdad es que quise probar varias poses en una misma toma para poder observar los diferentes resultados que se podían obtener en esta parte, en la última toma que podemos ver aquí vemos una toma de cuerpo completo en donde logré captar una muy buena fotografía también y me encantó realmente el toque que logré darle a la fotografía, y en la siguiente fotografía podemos ver otra toma de la modelo con otro tipo de enfoque en donde también me gustó la forma en que salió su expresión y el color del pelo de la modelo que creo que le dan un toque muy bueno a dicha fotografía.1 (295).gif

51 2.jpg

53 2.jpg

52 2.jpg

54 2.jpg

1 (364).gifAs an extra, I leave these photographs with a different outfit that I also liked a lot, since it is another different shot of the model standing where I also managed to capture an excellent shot and that the colors that are seen in the photograph are seen with a quite color I live, also capturing 2 different expressions of the model , they gave a really good touch to the quality of the photography, despite having a simple background based on white colors, the truth is that this gives more notoriety to the colors of the Outfit of the model and the hair color in addition to their expressions, I think what I liked the most about these photographs was the simplicity and quality of the shot itself, in addition to being a result that the brand really appreciated with the which one I was collaborating with for this project and photo session.1 (370).gif

1 (364).gifComo extra dejo estas fotografías con un outfit diferente que también me gustaron mucho, ya que es otra toma diferente de pie de la modelo en donde también logré captar una toma excelente y que los colores que se ven en la fotografía se ven con un color bastante vivo, también captar 2 expresiones diferentes de la modelo, le dieron un toque verdaderamente bueno a la calidad de la fotografía, a pesar de tener un fondo sencillo basado en colores blancos, la verdad que esto para mi le da más notoriedad a los colores del outfit de la modelo y del color de pelo además de sus expresiones, creo que lo que más me gustaron de estas fotografía es la sencillez y la calidad en sí de la toma, además de que fue un resultado que realmente supo apreciar la marca con la cuál estuve colaborando para este proyecto y sesión de fotografías.1 (370).gif

56.jpg

60.jpg

61.jpg

24.png

ezgif.com-resize (9).gifAnd so far today's post Hivers , I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, what did you think of today's photographs ? Which was your favorite ? Let me know in the comments, if you like my content not forget to follow me to not miss anything in your feed of Hive , without further ado I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, sadbear says goodbye from the cave, Until another occasion ❗🐻🚀1 (1266).gif

All the photos and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me. 🐼1 (1264).gif

Follow 🐻📷 BearDesings 👓 on Instagram.1 (1240).gif

Photographs Taken With Finepix S2950 Camera Lens 28-504mm x18ezgif.com-resize (190).gif

ezgif.com-resize (9).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué te parecieron las fotografías del día de hoy?, ¿Cuál fue tu favorita?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (1266).gif

Todas las fotografías y gifs que viste en este post fueron tomadas y editadas por mí.🐼1 (1264).gif

Sigue a 🐻📷BearDesings👓 en Instagram.1 (1240).gif

Fotografías Tomadas Con Cámara Finepix S2950 Lente 28-504mm x18ezgif.com-resize (190).gif

Post HIVE BEARDESIGNS 10.png

GifBearDesigns5.gif

Portada hive.png