Every Child deserve to feel SAFE ❤️

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Unconditional Love

Comes from the ❤️

IMG_20211121_130354.jpg
✨My baby nephew taken by me✨

Every Child needs love and
guidance, encouragement
to belive in themselves
and to feel SAFE.

THIS is...
What we focused on extra this
week, and involved the kids so they understand why we doing this.

TO FEEL SAFE!

IMG_20211119_173600-01.jpeg

Started with this book that we read
together every day this week.

The book describes well how you can
feel in different situations, Mabye uncomfteble, sad, scared...
Happy, calm, safe.

After reading it a few times and
discussed with the kids what
the feel safe really mean.

IMG_20211119_173738-01.jpeg

They told us what they felt made
them feel SAFE ❤️

Words from 3 year olds!

IMG_20211119_173721-01.jpeg

"Knowing what's going on and
who's picking me up"

🔹
"Go to my mommy"
🔹
"You can draw something nice for someone Who is feeling scared"
🔹
"If you feel scared you can ask a friend
if they want to play with you"

🔹
"You can cuddle with someone"
🔹
"You say Hi and smile when you are happy and feel safe"
🔹
"You feel happy"

IMG_20211121_134347.png

Isn't the minds of children just
AMAZING? MINDBLOWING?

I think so 😁

PREESCHOOL ROCKS!

✨❤️✨

The Convention on the Rights of the Child

Has 4 important basic principles:

(2) All children have the same
rights and equal value

(3) The best interests of the child
shall be taken into account in all decisions concerning children

(6) All children have the right to
life and development

(12) All children have the right
to express their opinion and
be respected

Source 👉 click here

✨❤️✨

Why we doing this?

It became law here now, and even
tho we always worked with the
kids best in mind at all times.

This week was a good reminder
of what we are doing.

AND...

Minister for Gender Equality
Märta Stenevi:

"Every child must be respected and
given the opportunity for development, security, participation and influence.
The fact that the Convention on the Rights of the Child has become
Swedish law is a historic step
forward for children's rights.
all public activities. "

Source 👉 click here

✨❤️✨

Light manifestation

A beautiful end to this week

IMG_20211119_195300.jpg

IMG_20211119_154111-01.jpeg

All the Lanterns were places all along
the walk way from our preeschool
to the neighbour preeschool.

IMG_20211121_142538.jpg

The kids got to paint their own
Lantern, and today it was
time to Light them up.

IMG_20211119_195132.jpg

IMG_20211119_195219.jpg

Wasn't easy cause this was a really
WINDY day, so most candles
were blown out.

IMG_20211119_195201.jpg

But it didn't matter cause it was still
a beautiful view, and the kids
were really excited.

IMG_20211121_143410.jpg

So this was a little wrapup on what
I been up to at work this week 😉

Feel blessed to have such a Great
job, and kids never stop to
amaze me ❤️ Love it!

✨❤️✨

Have a fabulous sunday my amazing Hivers

And don't forget to SMILE 🥰

IMG_20211121_125539.jpg

I always do... ESPECIALLY when
I get to see into the mind
of a Child ❤️

✨🌹✨

Stay safe everyone

And Stay YOU ❤️

378ffad6e41e6cda85659f288afc6ffeada0444c611c102819011e0586f09087.0 (1).png

MUCH LOVE TO YA'LL 🥰


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210726_231817.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHLxb5qfxsF8EX5hayRsbHFtw7TNx7oyF1JwtoDYMYigYu1EZdWGrPVMZA8STQvm7EeSX74QRfxNpCjczQ3uPLw8mNo5DSjPvXpv82t41sLyMc7.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

MojiPop_2021071200444006201000100010.gif

Sort:  

Birth to seven are the golden years when children soak up everything around them, most will stay with them for the rest of their lives, safely filed away.

Expression is always so honest, a pleasure being around young minds with the completely direct manner in which they relay how they feel.

Have a lovely new week and well done!

100%

there is nothing better than the mind of a child. It's so pure before the world gets its claws into it.

and i loved how beautiful and simple their statements were - that's where they find joy - and that's really how simple it is.

finding safety and warmth in the cuddles of our lives hehehehe

i miss you Sis.
always - so much

life has changed so much, right? but we have beautiful memories and more life to make new ones.

i can't wait to see you someday. i want that to become a REALITY. hehehehe

That is soo True and I wish that we could be more like them, pure,genuine and they have the easiest solution on things... We usually complicate things 😜 lol

Life sure has changed and I Will catch up with you when we both have time, explaining why I been quiet with comments and posts.
I sure miss it tho... Soo much.

And I MISS YOU ❤️
I miss how we always talked about everything, laughed and cried together 💋
I need my sapphire Sister Firefly

And YES...someday we Will meet in RL and I Will give you The biggest 🤗 HUGS and kisses 🥰🥰🥰
We probably get in trouble to as we can get a bit nuts to 😁 LMAO

Love you Bunches ❤️💋🌹

you don't have to explain anything to me... you know that. I love you and that doesn't depend on posts or comments or engagement... none of that. I love your heart and there are always seasons when we need silence - that's ok!!! your true friends will never leave Saffi - you know this. ❤️

and yes - hehehee we really did laugh and cry over so many things !
oh my gosh - i'm thinking back now- hahahahahahahahahahaha

Saffi - some of the conversations we have had! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

and of course we will get in trouble - we must get in trouble hehehehehe i love you Sara. always and forever

I know I don't have to 🥰 just like you don’t... Sometimes words aren't needed... We get each other and can see each other 😍

We have to catch up soon and I miss our goofyness and thinking back on how we always went on in sapphire dm 😂🙈 OMG... Flashy,blue bath with candles and amazing oils 😂 Hahahaha

Have a wonderful evening sis and never forget. I LOVE YOU ❤️💋❤️

This is so important, and those kids are so lucky to have you taking care of them. Big love!!!

It really is and it is always good to be reminded 😉 Im happy I get to be apart and hope I make a difference 😊 and you @katrina-ariel sure are a Golden mom and your Boys are SO LUCKY to have you 🤗❤️🤗

Much love to You 😘

Sending many hugs your way @saffisara - what a lovely post.

Awww... Missed you beautiful 🥰

Glad you liked it,kids are the greatest to work with and they teach me things just as I teach them.

Good to see you, hope you are doing well and having a fantastic day.
Hope your family is doing well to 😊
Much love 🤗💋🤗

Yes we are all doing well thankyou. I have just arrived back in Cyprus after 3 months away from my mom and I missed her so much. Amazing how a teacher always learns from his/her pupils.
Much love to you too - and more hugs coming your way. 💖

Great message and i love those lanterns the kids made! Thanks for sharing with us and for capturing the beauty of the moment!

Glad you think so my friend 😊
Kids are amazing to work with and I agree...The Lanterns they made turned out really Beautiful.

Thank you for your sweet comment and have a wonderful evening.
Cheers 🤗🌹🤗

Thank you for your kind response! I have always loved spending time and working with kids! We could learn a lot from our young children. You have a wonderful night across the pond over there!
Cheers

You nailed it there 😉👍
Working with kids is amazing and we learn just as much from them as they do from us 🥰 amazing minds.

Sweet Dreams and Stay Awsome 🌹

this remind me of when i was a teacher and also children in the other section do flood around me, it is a beautiful memory i wish to re live but life goes on .... nice one hun

I bet you were a Great teacher.. NO
Let me refrase that 😁
I KNOW you were /are a good teacher and I bet the kids loved you and I know what you mean ❤️ amazing feeling when they flood around you.

You may not work as a teacher now, but it doesn't mean you don’t still teach... Look at me 😁 you know what I mean... Lol

You have so much to give, and so much heart ❤️ more than you know.

Best way to learn is by ❤️
Same as teach

Much love 🤗💋🤗

You making my head swell up☺️☺️, thanks for the compliment hun🤗

1284224b52a7a5603cbf1184067d4b4c087d446c32764dc3722ce16da017d59b.0.png

You are welcome 🥰
Thank you for being YOU

"When you get scared you can ask a friend to play with you."

Adorable. How nice it would be to be worry-free again. Give that kid a smooch from D and A.

That was my favorite frase to 😉 and the girl Who said that is a sweet one who really cares for others.

I hope you are having a fantastic day and happy weekend.
Cheers 🌹

My oh my, your baby is too adorable! ❤️
Amazing colorful jars, looks so staining.
Most adorable post my dear sweet friend @saffisara. God bless you.

Awww... Thank you so much for your kind words 🤗 means alot.
Glad you liked it, it was a really special day for us and the kids.

Have a wonderful weekend.
Much love 🌹

Love this Sara. Got me in the feels because I have a few family members 'in the system' at the moment because their parents suck shit so they don't always feel safe.

Glad you liked it...and I am not surprised as if anyone deserve the Golden price "Parent of the year" it is YOU ❤️
And I know you told me about this situation and it is really sad when some parents don’t realize how their actions affects their kids.
Every Child deserve love and to feel SAFE and have parents Who tressure them and loves them unconditional.

You are amazing love 🥰💋

You're the most amazing you adorable little huggy perfect ball of you!

untitled.gif

The huggy ball 😂 Hahahaha
Cracked me up but I LOVE IT ❤️

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 69000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thank you very much 🤗🌹🤗
Happy weekend!

You're welcome @saffisara, that's with a lot of pleasure! Thank you for your constant motivation and participation here 😊🌹
Have a nice day.

And Thank YOU for all you do and bring to us here 🙏❤️ means more than you know.

Beatiful artistic creativity expressed uniquely by the children whose lives you touch in a positve manner! @saffisara