You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday fun - Playing around with edits!

WOW Denise 🙏❤️
I don’t know what to say, such amazing words and it means more than you know. So happy you liked them and the flower you picked turned out really neat, and I love the church.
It is amazing how much a picture can change and with edits you can make it looks so different and sometimes see it in a new way.. Lol

I was like you about snappseed and wasn't to impressed with it.
But together with the edits on my Phone I found that they do magic 😉 so now I am addicted 😁 lol

It is because of inspiration from amazing People like YOU,that I learned and grown in photography.
And I do find it peaceful to take pictures and fun with edits.

Your pictures are stunning and I often been Thinking I wish I could to 😉 and I love your writing so much,doesn't need much to say much.
And a picture... Says alot ❤️

Really happy you liked them and I know Bobby forgive you for not being a favorite 🐶🤗

Have a wonderful week and much love to You 🤗❤️🥰😘

Sort:  

Your posts are so fun to read. I just don't get out enough. ❤️🙂