Enjoyed my first photography on a dragonfly

hello hiver hello everyone.

today I can see dragonflies closer with my cellphone camera.

Very beautiful dragonfly that I saw with the color and shape of the body,I see dragonflies who are resting from activities,I along with my camera immediately took some photos of the dragonfly so I could enjoy the beauty of the.
i am not photography but now i am enjoying the part of photography which will be my hobby after getting to know #hive

This is my first photography
Today I really want to find dragonflies to start my photography,before I started photography of dragonflies at my place there are so many of them usually.
But today I can only find one dragonfly that I can photograph.I hope professional photographers can enjoy my dragonfly photos today.

IMG_20221220_223940.jpg

Here I don't tell about a dragonfly, but here I want to tell my friends about my photography results #hive.
maybe for my friends my photos look normal but for me it is extraordinary.
I hope there is input here from #hive friends for me who is just starting photography about my photo today.

IMG_20221222_193835.jpg

IMG_20221222_193916.jpg

IMG_20221222_193835.jpg

IMG_20221222_194038.jpg

IMG_20221222_193947.jpg

IMG-20221220-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20221220-WA0015.jpg

Thanks for visiting my block today hope you like my post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @sahlana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!