You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at this funny fella

I think the reason you've always been the Hivester I'm most jealous of is your ability to get readers with such vague titles. They are definitely compelling enough, but it's hard to bring in readers when everyone is a writer and when you don't write about trendy topics. It seems to be due to your consistency, you are consistently fun to read, regardless on the topic, even when talking about boring topics and I admire you for that.

I feel like you are endlessly renovating your house though lol

Sort:  

I feel like you are endlessly renovating your house though lol

You feel it!! Try doing it :D

I often start from the title and work outward, where the idea forms around it - but it is common for me to change the title once the article is written, as my mind has wandered from the original path and found something more interesting (for me at the time). I hope that my interest in all of these things shines through to the audience. I am never bored while writing.