You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Jizera Mountains (Czechia)

Hi @onlavu and thanks for showing me something I didn't know about in Czechia, I started falling in love with this country since last year when I started watching series like Cetníci z Luhacovic and Labyrinth. In your photos I can see that there they do things in harmony with nature and I love that, the houses seem beautiful and authentic. I really liked your work, congratulations, I follow you.

Sort:  

How come someone from Venezuela is watching our Četníci z Luhačovic? :OO :DD

I know it can be something unusual, but I love European series, I love their naturalistic scripts and their well thought out plots. There is a free streaming service called freetv.com that belongs to a Mexican company, they have bought several Czech series and have dubbed them into Spanish, this is how you can see that wonder that is Četníci z Luhačovic.

I have also found other series from the Czech and from all over Europe that I treasure in my heart.

Wow! That´s cool :) Makes sense now, thanks for the explanation. Btw Luhacovice is a lovely little spa town, I wrote this post about it ;)

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@phortun/picturesque-architecture-of-luhacovice-hidden-gem-of-czech-republic

Thank you very much for this information and for sharing the post with me, I am going to take a look at it because I would certainly like to know more about Luhacovice.

😂👍

Thank you for such honest reply, really appreciate it. Hopefully my next entry will make you happy again😉
I must admit I have never watched the two aforementioned TV series.

I will wait for your next post my friend, those are exactly two of my favorite series, and I recommend that you watch them when you can; they are very good.