You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One from the Bengali Photoshoot! ❤️📸

Thank you so much for showing interest and taking time to appreciate my post. It really was a task to achieve the light from the window picture, hahah. But now when I look at the final pictures, it's all worth it.
Also, I really wish I remember what I was looking at. But I was pretty much trying to pull this look. And I don't think I was even observant enough to make a note of what I was looking at.
But on a more dramatic note, like the movie itself is, I'd like my reply to be something like, "look closer in the eye, and you'll know what I'm looking at".☺️

Sort:  

You are more than welcome :)
ahahaah lol i was joking ;) But it looks like real... like you actually were watching at some funny or a bit strange situation :) Instead in the last one... seems like you were watching at someone you like ;)

Great dramatic note answer... 100% Agree!!
Bye bye. Have a awesome day

Hahah yes! Thank youu. Have an amazing day too.❤️

untitled.gif

to you too ;)