You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colors of the Rain

Hi @teknon , thank you for stopping by to let me know your preference.
Its has been raining so much here I wish I could send some of this rain to your neck of the woods.
Here the temperatures have been dropping like crazy and more is predicted.
Sorry for the delay in responding. I haven't been doing too well.

Sort:  

Its has been raining so much here I wish I could send some of this rain to your neck of the woods

That'd be appreciated but it's impossible hahaha.

Sorry for the delay in responding. I haven't been doing too well.

It's fine! Haven't been active myself. Have a lot to do at hand. Hope you're alright?

I am learning to cope with difficulties and trying to get back on track. Thanks for the concern @teknon

Oh that's great news. You're absolutely welcome 😊