Sort:  

That's nice to hear, and I'm glad that you're still here!

I did move back to Canada, so we're not almost-neighbours anymore.

Thanks for the welcome back, Soul's Detour. I'm looking forward to seeing your photos.

Oh, hm... well, I guess we humans tend to think that everything will last forever. This causes us to miss some opportunities now and then 🤔.
Well, I hope you had a good time there. (I haven't been there yet. 😊)
!PIZZA
!LUV

That is true. You were considering travelling to Turkey?

I mostly had a good time there, but still glad to be home

@a0i, @soulsdetour(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@a0i, @soulsdetour(1/4) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx