You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciating the Beauty of the Little Things Around Us Through Photography

You are absolutely right. This constant cycle - a game of life and death is what sustains life on our planet. It is funny how death gives life and vice versa - the constant duality in our world. I realize it too, but I admit that it always makes me sad.

Sort:  

Sadness is also part of that cycle. It gives deeper depths to joy and happiness once they return. Everything has a season in life. I try to appreciate all things in their proper time and place, as best i can.

/Everything has a season in life/
That's such a powerful thought! It carries in itself the summary of everything and the essence of our whole life. As a non-native English speaker, I am very impressed by such beautiful statements in English. Thank you!

You are most welcome.