The old train is still functional today...

In the country where I live, that is, Romania, the railway structure is very weak, we have very old trains and the train tracks as well.
Since I was born I don't know if I went by train 5 times because they seem very insecure and I go at a very low speed.
When I was 10 years old I had to travel 60km by train and while waiting at the train station I noticed that there were no screws on the train tracks and this scared me quite badly.
In other countries there are trains that run at speeds of over 300 km / h, but in Romania they barely catch 80 km / h maximum 90, but it is better so that there would be many accidents due to old rails.
Tickets in Romania are very cheap but many times when I stay at the barrier by car I see 5-10 passengers in trains more run empty unfortunately ..
We hope that our country will do something about this and one day we will have the train and ourselves.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

It is not every day that I get to see these amazing machines, nice snaps. Greetings from the Philippines!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @splashon.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more