You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Historic Corolla Village

You are truly the hostess with the mostess. Your thoughtful comments are always appreciated. Your honest attention to the posts are what is lacking in so much social media.

I lived on the west coast for 18 years and just moved to the east coast. Its been a lot of fun exporing new areas.

Sort:  

Well, this hostess couldnt be any later!! My apologies! I love the West Coast, but the politics - not able to live with them. My sister in law and a few family members are still there, but I was born and raised in Connecticut. You live in a lovely place in Vermont. You dont mind the winter there? I live winter, except black ice. Which I spent years battling in Europe. The hills, black ice... what's not to love.

Hope you had a great time in Florida! :) Miami, then the Keys?