Sort:  

Ohhh yea it was a nice time!
Yes we have 4 seasons, but last years it is changing a bit. Winters doesn't bring that much snow at they were 10 years ago...

Wow it’s great to know that! Slovenia is a beautiful country and is indeed blessed with a variety of changing seasons to experience all year round. At least there’s still snow present for you to enjoy there. Have an awesome day! 😁

Yes, you are right. I might take 4 seasons for granted, but most of the World don't have that... It is really nice to experience all different times of the year.
Hope we will have white Christmas this year. It hasn't been for the last 20 years probably...
I am more of a summer guy, but thinking about winter makes me feel excited!
Thanks for stopping by and recall that feeling.

My pleasure! And I do hope you’ll have a White Christmas as well. 😊