Sort:  

That’s cool… more upgrades. It is already an amazing car 🤩

Looking forward to seeing more 😎

OHh yeah, I think so as well, but he has already ordered a lot of upgrades, none of which are cheap LOL

Nope, I wouldn’t have thought they would be cheap.
But if you are into cars… that’s it… I was a complete classic mini “fan” had 4 and fixed them up, repaired when needed… the money I put in. Lol
One needs a hobby though 😎

Yes indeed he can afford it and my wife has always wanted a mini but that won’t happen since she doesn’t drive lol

That’s a shame…
I haven’t really driven since about 2 years. As my back problems won’t let me. The main reason I sold my last classic mini last December. It was too hard for me to drive.
Maybe I should try a car with power steering and all the fancy modern things, a classic car doesn’t have.
Bit by bit… I don’t want to NOT drive around at all. But it sneaked in as hubby is just driving us around.

Yeah most of the cool cars are so hard to get into and drive aren’t they

They are… for me it wasn’t the getting into and out bit. Just the turning of the wheel… no power steering bit. That caused my back to hurt a lot that I couldn’t properly walk the next days…