Sort:  

Great and well done JJ. I wish that we could also install solar panels, but they are way too expensive for us. At least you are doing the things right.

Thanks luckily here you can get good deals for installing them I didn’t have to pay outright it’s like a long term lease but both saving using grid power and saves money

Ah! Makes sense and I wish that they will start such long term leasing systems here. They will make a lot of money as many people are desperate for solar systems here.
Tonight we will have another black out at 8pm.

its a great idea both for people and the planet

sorry to hear your having blackouts that must be so frustrating

Totally agreed that it is great for the planet and I will do what I can here at the new place.

12 noon today was another black out and we will get one every day now. I just hope that they don't escalate it as a few weeks ago we had 3 black outs per day.

We shine you all the best I know how frustrating blackouts can be having experienced them in a few places over the years

Oh yeah a real pain JJ and today we had to jig and dive to get everything done.
That's why I am late with the replies as we were switched on at 8pm.
You know what it is after experiencing it yourself and nothing works.

Hope that you guys will have a good weekend.

!BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.