Fire, Steel Wool and Light Painting in An Abandoned Warehouse

I wanted to play with steel wool and light painting, so I headed to an old abandoned warehouse (that I have posted my explore of here: https://hive.blog/hive-104387/@terrywayne/exploring-a-warehouse-that-has-been-abandoned-for-30-years). Once there, I started to set up and heard noises and people talking. I figured it was homeless people, so I paused and then saw two people with cameras. Turns out it was a couple of other explorers that I know, who were also there to have some long exposure fun.

After a short time of catching up we started to play with fire, steel wool, and a light tube.
IMG_1915-2.jpg

IMG_1913.jpg

IMG_1907.jpg

IMG_1904-2.jpg

IMG_1899.jpg

IMG_1898.jpg

IMG_1897.jpg

IMG_1923-2.jpg

Sort:  

Great work here! Thank you for sharing with us!

How did you achieve it !!! Looks beautiful

Awesome shots!

Very cool, I like the darker theme makes these photos look like they are from some dark dimension. Really awesome effects!