Two Stories...

Hello Everyone,
I stopped sharing photographs, but today I decided to share two photos with two different stories.

Story 01:
This is Diyawanna Lake, Sri Lanka. The tree could cover one of the cursed places in Sri Lanka named "Parliament of Sri Lanka". This lake is the natural barrier between Sri Lankans & the parliamentarians. I believe this small island covered by the Diyawanna lake caused all economic & social crises to this beautiful island - Sri Lanka. Therefore, I tried to enjoy the beauty of that lake by covering that cursed building (Parliament) with this small tree.

Story 02:
When I was a child, I remember one of my uncles was setting this swing in my grandfather's garden. It was a beautiful swing & we enjoyed our leisure time there. When my grandparents passed away, this house was abandoned. I could re-visited the house after 15 years after my grand parent's death & I could see that swing, but it looks rusty. I kept a photograph of that corroded swing, which gave me a lot of good memories of my childhood.

Mobile Phone Camera: Samsung A32 - 64 MP

Stay safe & have a great day ahead!


Swap Your Hive<=> Swap.Hive with Industry Lowest Fee 0.1%

~ theguruasia
Sort:  


Congratulations, @theguru.blog Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@theguruasia Burnt 205.27 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel