Flying Around


0 (1).jpg
0 (3).jpg

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my article. I am a professional nature photographer, today I'll show you some of my Flying bird collection and I am sure you like it.


0 (9).jpg
0 (8).jpg
0 (12).jpg
0 (10).jpg
0 (11).jpg

Gears-Camera Body - Nikon D5500

Lens- Nikkor 18-55 mm, Nikkor 55-200, Nikkor 50 mm, Tokina 11-16 mm

I am grateful for your support everyone.

I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Great catches at the best moments, nice bird and good photos.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @titasm700! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Fantastic shots of hummingbirds, one of my favorite bird species :) Happy to nominate this post to my upvote giveaway. Keep up the good work!

@tipu curate