Street photography at local fun fair



clfidr66t00q41sszgoxa7vhz_DSC07828.webp
clfidr64d00qu8hsz62tv6wod_DSC07829.webp
clfidra0m00ol4usz0byp7osm_DSC07845.webp
clfidrb9n00qn6tsz042ha8gn_DSC07846.webp
clfidrg0a00om0psz6kxq4kx1_DSC07847.webp
clfidrhpz00s22nsz7avl1lo9_DSC07848.webp
clfidrk6z00r62zszb5pr1xuu_DSC07853.webp
clfidrlkn00r33cszcpmocxck_DSC07856.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have an awesome day today that better than yesterday.

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY AT FUN FAIR

A few days ago, I went to a local fun fair near my place. It was not that far (unless traffic was jammed), which was about a 10-minute drive from my place. It is open from 4 p.m. to midnight, so a family, couple, or people like me can go and enjoy the fun fair after work hours to release tension by playing any of the games there.

I come quite early when there are not many people there. The entrance fee is quite cheap (only RM 2), and you can see sightings inside. But to play the games, you need another token that can cost from 2 to 5 times the entrance fee, depending on the games that you want to play. Well, i guess it's fair enough because it takes huge capital just to build the games machine, plus, of course, they need to make money.

I don't come to play the games; instead, I come to take some street photography inside these places. I was curious what the inside of the fun fair looked like. This place is actually fun and full of adrenaline. Even though I was only a spectator at the time, I felt a rush of adrenaline while playing the game machine.

Here are some photos that were taken during that time. Since I was using the manual lens, it was quite challenging because there was a lot of movement around this place.

Im using Sony A73 with takumar 55 mm f 1.9 manual lense with viltrox convertor.

Thanks for stopping by . I hope you like this series fun fair street photography series . See you in another post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like especially the second and the last picture. Good colours, nice with the shadows and sharp enough despite the poor light conditions! !PIZZA

It quit challenging to get sharp and better photo at night especially at the low light. U guess i still lucky to get sharp photo in low light condition. !PIZZA

I don'tthink it's only luck. It could be also a good photographer !LOL

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@svanbo(2/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!