Oxygenating me

And today I've been very busy all day. So much so that I hardly had time to explore my Hive feed. mind you, i had time to make some good entry in the crypto market today.
Still, I don't see much news in the articles I see lately on Hive, it seems that everyone has lost hope a bit.

I hope that is not the case, I myself find myself lacking in creativity with the time I have.
Also, this bear market is being terribly agonizing so it's normal for people to be a little disappointed.

At the last minute I had time to take my dog walk up the hill and kick off the weekend.

It is always good to oxygenate the brain a little, after so many hours in front of the computer, visualizing things from work and market charts.
In addition, the weather is exceptional and nature gives me incredible photos of an amazing sunset.

Have a good weekend everyone.

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toofasteddie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more