You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration is something strange...

Our three "children" (yes they are all in their 20s, but still our babies...lol) are still home, for a myriad of reasons, but I see our empty nest looming large in the not-too-distant future.

Speaking of children, I got a real "Children of the Corn" vibe from this edit, and I'm fairly certain that was part of a Stephen King collection of stories, so... 🤔

Sort:  

Mine are 26 & 25 so... honestly, it was about time 😉
On the other hand... I will miss all the (female) friends they invited at our home 😂

As usual your vibes are 100% accurate. But that's not fair for the others as you can use your witch-power 😉😂
Some !PIZZA & !BEER for you, with all my !LUV 😘

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@traciyork, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Yep, our three are 26, 24, and 21 so I hear that. There are health reasons for the two eldest that have kept them here with us longer than expected, but I think our youngest will fly the coop in the not-too-distant future.

And I swear I only use my witchy powers for good... well, most of the time... 😂

Thanks so much for the !PIZZA and !BEER dear man, and sending my !LUV back to you & your family.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pixelfan, you've been given LUV from @traciyork.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)