Milky Way

The milky way was taken at a place called Kairakau, Central Hawke’s Bay, New Zealand
118274935_962870614189147_6288024162455176837_n.jpg

Hey all lovely Hiveans and great photographers !! I hope you all had a wonderfull weekend.

Today I would love to share with you my most favourite photo taken during my journey in New Zealand.

A year working and travelling in New Zealand, I luckily experienced so many things and one of them was to see the milky way galaxy.

New Zealand has some of the clearest dark skies for seeing this beautifully natural phenomenon.

I have been sharing many stunning landscapes on my Blog.
I hope you guys enjoy and thanks for seeing my post.

Have a blessed week-my dear friends 😉

Sort:  

That's an incredible photo! You've travelled a lot! I hope after all this Covid nonsense, you'll be able to hit the road once again :-)

Thanks @nathen007 for coming by and leaving a nice comment :)) I'm glad you like my photo
I'm so lucky to travel a bit while still young I will fly again immediately 😅 after the pandemic :)

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @trangbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Looks awesome.

Thanks @zekik 🤩😍

So beautiful! May I ask approximately what time you took this photo? Thanks! 😄

Around 10 pm
Clearer skies in winter
Sometimes you can cacth nice pics earlier time at 6-7pm depending on the areas😊

What a great shot!