📷 Gotham City Vibes [EN/DE]

_DSC1s226.jpg
35mm - F2.8 - 1/30 sec. - ISO500

Did you see the new Batman movie? 🦇 I watched it a few days before traveling to Chicago and because of the dark and rainy weather, I suddenly felt, like I was in Gotham city myself 😉 But also the architecture reminded me of it in some moments. So the movie was an inspiration for editing my pics of these days in a dark and moody style 🌃

*Habt ihr den neuen Batman-Film gesehen? 🦇 Ich habe ihn ein paar Tage vor meiner Reise nach Chicago angeschaut und aufgrund des dunklen und regnerischen Wetters fühlte ich mich plötzlich, als wäre ich selbst in Gotham City 😉 Aber auch die Architektur erinnerte mich in manchen Momenten daran. So war der Film eine Inspiration für die Bearbeitung meiner Bilder dieser Tage in einem dunklen und stimmungsvollen Stil 🌃

Camera: Sony A7RIII
Lens: Sony 16-35 F2.8 G-Master

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 Light bulb photography in Chicago [EN/DE]

📷 Chicago Theatre Night Shots [EN/DE]

The Barbacoa Experience – Crazy Mexican Jungle Breakfast in the Forests of Texcoco [EN/DE]

Sort:  

Nice shot, nicely taken.. look like buildings are in a frame … 😊

Thanks a lot! 🙏😊

Nice shot.hi my name is menati and nice 2 meet you and see your page.im photographer too

Thanks a lot! :-)