The Coolest Cake I've Ever Seen

Good night, fellow Bees!

I saw this cake on display in a pastry shop in Prague and I found it amazing. The decoration is unbelievable... it's so good that I almost think this work of art was meant to be displayed at an exhibition instead of eaten. 😄

WP_20150809_004.jpg

This cake has everything related to Halloween, from Draculas and Witches to Ghosts. There are Black Crows, Bats and Owls, too... even Black cats and Pumpkins! No detail was spared.

The baker even draw some stairs all around it, as if instead of a cake, this was a mountain leading up to a haunted castle, on a cold and gloomy night! 🤗

This is a serious display of talent and creativity. I wonder if this cake was made by order and if so, how much the customer has paid?! It certainly doesn't look cheap! 🤔

I hope you enjoyed this... and inspire you to do something similar on the next Halloween!


LocationPrague - Czech Republic
CameraNokia Lumia 520
PhotoEdited with GIMP


Sort:  

Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing job!
Blows the ones in the sides right out of the water!
Have an Awesome Mid-Week!
👍🏼🏝️👍🏼

Thank you very much! 🤗

Always!
Have an Awesome Friday!
👍🏼🏝️👍🏼

He he he, creativity in it's best 👌👌
Only thing bothers me personally is the pumpkin 😜 I dont like them from the day I drank pumpkin spice tea 😁😁

What? Have you ever tasted... pumpkin jam? 😋

He he Noo!! After the pumpkin spice tea, I'm very cautious with pumpkins 😬

I hope you enjoyed this... and inspire you to do something similar on the next Halloween!

Nope, on the contrary. This cake is a work of art, but it would break my heart to ruin a cake that I've been working on for hours. Nope!

Understandable... but it will also spoil if it's not eaten. There's no win-win situation here! 🤭

I wanna smash that pumpkin :P

Smash those pumpkins and do some pumpkin jam! It's delicious! 😋

hahahaha :D

That cake is really amazing. Especially the one at the top. Who wouldn't stop to take a second look?😄

Yep, it immediately grabbed my attention. Thanks for stopping by!

Cool one. I like the winding stairs upto the top. Like a gravel pathway spiralling all the way to the top. Yes, that must be expensive. I just hope it tasted good as well.

I sure hope the cook has some cooking skills to go with that artistic talent! 😁

What a cool cake, I bet it is going to cost a lot to order that.

It does look expensive. Thanks for stopping by!