You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CastleBerry Crunch

in Photography Lovers11 months ago (edited)

Beautiful photos, nice to have a look into your life. I really like your close-up of the leaf under the cat, the one that is slightly more yellow/with a slight organgyness. It has a dynamic and unique abstract quality that would look impressive blown and put on the wall, perhaps with a little contrast and vibrance added in color correction.

(edit) I also enjoy the close-up of the purple, white, and yellow-orange flower immediately under "less important acclimations" Nice abstract design and lovely colors.

Sort:  

Thank you for your meaningful comment! I actually didn't edit any of these phots... and i forgot to mention that. No color correction, no contrast adjustments, no lighting fixtures..... these are all just literally point and shoot shots. I'm glad you appreciated the leaf image as that was one of my personal favorites too! Thanks!