Golden Shower Tree!

in Photography Lovers β€’ 15 days ago

Namaste to all nature lovers. πŸ™

Remember, just a few days ago I shared with you photos of alluring yellow buds. Because at that time these were just buds, so I did not know which flower or fruit it was. Now when it has fully bloomed, as usual, I identified it with Google Lens and according to that its name is Golden Shower Tree and now I can say I am actually seeing this flower for the first time.

Mainly because the structure of this flower is also a bit strange, mostly it has five petals and something green and yellow coloured hook-shaped protruding outwards from the middle of the flower. I don't know if it has any special function but its appearance is amazing in itself.

But anyway, those lovely little buds have now blossomed into beautiful flowers. I remember in that blog I had said that the way these buds are bunched together, it seems that when they bloom, they will look like a bouquet.



But saying truly from my heart, I had not expected this golden shower view even in my imagination. Because, indeed, I had never seen trees laden with flowers like cherry blossoms in real life. That's why when I saw this view, my eyes immediately sparkled. 😍

And that was enough to make up my mind that this tree should be in my garden too.πŸ˜„ And because I love growing any plant from its seeds. So I came home back and read a little about it and now I am waiting for the seeds to grow on these trees. ;P

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)


Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and travel. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. πŸ™

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note: English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated. That's all for today. Have a Happy and Blessed day!

Sort: Β 

So nice that you keep track of them, and finally show us the beauty of the flowers when they bloom.
so awesome my friend.
!hiqvotes !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @untilwelearn.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

This process of blooming a flower is such that you cannot ignore it even if you want to. Thank you friend!😊

Beautiful pictures πŸ‘

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Dhanyawad Bhai πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌ

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @untilwelearn gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Thank you for all your votes and this comment. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌ

Looks so beautiful 😍

Just like you 😊

Very beautiful flowers

Thank you jiπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌ

Welcome