Happy Oleander Bloom!

Namaste!

I cast my vote today in temperatures around 46 degrees Celsius. Due to the continuously increasing heat waves, zero cloud cover and no rain, the government has issued a red alert here.

Now you can either be as negative and sad as you want while going through all this, or you can feel positive and happy by seeing and enjoying all that is good, lovely and beautiful around you.

About 11 days ago, I published a blog titled Nature's own fairy light bulbs! These flowers have bloomed from the dark pink buds that I showed you in that blog.

In the image shown below, you see a half-curved pod-like shape; perhaps the seeds of the plant will develop in it. Although I'm not sure about it, this is how seeds are formed in most flowering plants. So if I can get seeds from this pod in the future, I will try my best to grow them in my garden as well. :)

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)


Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and travel. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note: English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated. That's all for today. Have a Happy and Blessed day!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

😊🙏🏼

Hi my good friend I absolutely love how you captured the beauty of nature in your post! It's amazing how something as simple as a blooming oleander can bring so much joy. Your photos are very very cool

Very beautiful flowers