Indian mallow velvet weed Plant!

Namaste.

This little plant looks really cute. I didn't know its name when I took its photos, but when I asked Google Lens, I came to know that it is known as Indian Mallow and Velvet Leaf Plant. And since I have touched and felt this plant, I can understand why it is named Velvet Leaf.

Because its leaves are not shiny or rough like the commonly found leaves but are soft and fluffy like velvet. :)

You can understand its velvety softness by the tiny hairs on its Fruit. Yes, these crown-like shapes are fruits in which kidney-shaped seeds are formed, which you can see in many pictures. Although a very beautiful small golden yellow flower also blooms on this plant year-round, its buds have not yet formed.

All types of pollinators including small insects, butterflies and birds come here throughout the year due to which the surrounding environment becomes very pleasant and lovely.

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)


Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note: English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated. That's all for today. Have a Happy and Blessed day!

Sort:  

That is a great shots my friend, and a very interesting plant. Love the shape of the flower, it look like a crown as you said, or like a lotus where the Budha sits, so unique .
!hiqvotes
!PIZZA

I too initially thought about Lotus but then I felt that people would relate more to Crown. Thank you friend! :)

It's amazing how it has so many health benefits. I totally agree that natural remedies like this should be more appreciated. Personally, I've always believed in the power of plants for healing. Love blog good friend

True natural medication is the best, thank you for appreciating it friend!😊🙏🏼

You're most welcome my good friend

Wow!
Those flowers are rare, the designs and colors are amazing. @untilwelearn . Namaste 🙏

Thank you for appreciating it dear!😊🙏🏼

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you bhai!😊🙏🏼

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @untilwelearn gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hiq.smartbot(3/5) tipped @untilwelearn
ekavieka tipped untilwelearn

For the first time Iam seeing this flower. Looking very different. Good to see something new bhai.

Ye to different hai hi aur ispe jo phool khilte hain wo bhi bahut pyare hote hain. Dhanyawad ji!😊

I don't think we have this in our area. It's very lovely.

Many plant species are found only in certain places and in certain seasons maybe this is the reason. Thank you! :)