Macro Photography - What I Saw, What I Felt!

Namaste to all photography lovers.🙏

This evening there were some clouds in the sky due to which it wasn't too hot, so I was feeling very happy, calm and relaxed while taking a walk. But as they say "Peace Everywhere is a Myth".
While walking peacefully, suddenly a fly passed right by my eye, I stopped in panic and looked back to find that there was a fight going on between two flies.


From a distance, this fly seemed to be sitting comfortably, but after zooming a little, I realized it was staring furiously aside. So I looked in that direction and..


There was another fly hiding behind a leaf, which I don't think was in the mood to fight.

But don't fall for the quote that says 'We always have choices'.

There are times in life when you don't have choices.

And then you have to do your best with whatever is in front of you.
And, it doesn't involve 'giving up'.

Thank you for visiting my blog and reading it. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and travel. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. Boarder Image by Freepik
  3. All gifs are created by @irisworld
  4. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.**


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!
🙏


Sort:  

Beautiful shoot my friend.

Thank you for appreciating it 😊

Wah Bhai. Bahur bdiya photography hai. Especially Jo last pr Dono ikathy Hain

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you bhai tareef ke liye bhi aur support ke liye bhi😊🤗

Akhilji, really, you have taken very beautiful photos. Very Nice.

Thank you Mulik ji 😊

Great MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY!

Thank you friend! :)

Peace is indeed a myth and all around, there's war in one way or the other. The two flies can attest to that.... 😀

Yess!😄😄
Thank you for appreciating it!😊🙏

They look like lady bugs to me except that they are green instead of red. Beautiful macro shots. They look so big! 🙂

I know Lady Bugs and this doesn't seem like LB to me. Although it could be a distant relative in their family.😅 Thank you for appreciating it sir🙏

Beautiful photography with a beautiful lesson.

😊Thank You!🙏

Aray waah !
Such a war mode is going on between two insects.
Your photography always attracts my attention

haha, itni tareef ke liye aapka dhanyawaad!🤗

Congratulations @untilwelearn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!