You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovered an amazing feature today!

I too find the world beautiful in the same colours as I see it with my eyes. There is no doubt that colours spread happiness and positivity. I took these pictures because it is being liked a lot in photography these days😜. And I think to maintain a balance, sometimes one should also do things that others like.😎 I obviously haven't seen that time, but I have seen black and white photos of my parents and grandparents.
You said it right, 'seems like most people are getting bored with coloured pictures' which I think is causing some kind of sadness or negativity. idk, people have different likings. But true, that it is a cycle of life and I have felt this cycle in many things. 😊🙏

Sort:  

True. Way back in high school we had to wear our school uniform everyday. It got to the point that students will risk punishment just so they don't wear uniforms. Fast forward 50 years later we had our Golden Anniversary Reunion and guess what they all wore during the reunion? Our most hated school uniforms!!! I didn't get it then and still don't get it now haha 😆