Wild wireweed plant!

Namaste.

You might be thinking that if I keep taking all these pictures every day on my jog, then when will the jog happen? haha!

Well, I jog also but since I have recently become fond of photography. So If I see anything different or attractive, I just can't stop myself from taking pictures of it. :)

And in the same sequence, today not in front of my eyes but under my feet among the dry grass, I saw a few tiny green plants. The reason why I noticed them was these green plants were glowing differently among the dry grass. I was expecting the grass to be dry because it has not rained for a long time and the temperature is setting new records every day, So in such a drought, when these very small plants were seen at some distance, I felt good vibes.

And I had heard somewhere in my childhood that happiness increases by sharing, so I thought I should share this green ray of hope with all of you. : )



There are some branches here which have some buds on them. Since these plants and their buds were quite small, I tried to take as close-up shots as possible. I don't know how this flower will bloom but it is nice to even see this bud for now.


On asking Google Lens, it was found that its name is Wireweed and it is one of the medically active plants used in Ayurveda to treat multifaceted diseases.

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)


Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note: English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated. That's all for today. Have a Happy and Blessed day!

Sort:  

As always you're making such quality photos.. wow this has to be the first time I'm seeing this type of plant..😍😍😍

I'm just trying my friend.. the best I can do with my not so expensive phone😊

😂😂😂 wow I wonder what happens when you get a high tech camera 😍😍😍🤩🤩

You captured some stunning shots of the weed plants... Really appreciated

@tipu curate 3

Thank you so much for appreciating my content! :)

Nice photography.

Thank you!😊

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you bhai!😊🙏🏼

how do you use the plant for medication?
Yes the use of the bushes and some plants as medication is getting rare nowadays as people tend to use newer options for medication.
!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

I don't exactly know the process but in Ayurveda, they extract the main substance and use it to make medicines from roots, leaves, flowers, bark, etc. And to be honest, I myself like to use such Ayurvedic medicines. :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @untilwelearn

Nature's bounty for treating diseases! A very useful plant.

Thank you!😊

Chaaa gyee dajuu

Thank you bhai!😊🙏🏼