My agency tests with Aleksandra / SPP MODELS

Today I would like to tell you some story how things might not go well with the plan, but eventually end’s up nicely with some luck.

One of many sessions I did this summer I made with Aleksandra / SPP Models with some help with clothes from Natalia. I managed to convince my model to do shooting at the early morning, so after initial longer talk on instagram we meet at 5:55am at the local station in my city. I was planning to do some simple clothes like swimsuits & body selection that I trust would help our model in her future bookings. I was kind of worried about the weather as always, but eventually it was good enough for shooting.

From the very beginning I was planning to do photos on one of the local beach bar. Unfortunately I wasn’t there for a while and didn’t do proper research and end up with closed place with security cameras around. I didn’t want to risk doing something crazy so eventually I went for my plan B that was other beach bar. As it turns out when we get there that we found ourselves in same situation again! This kind of stressed me out, but I remember that there was one more new bar opened nearby and I remember that one of my friend mention it recently. Happily this place was without fences and in fact got so much more nice background that I could ask for! Lucky me!

When we get there I immediately get inspired by this place, and I immediately asked Aleksandra to start with Pink body that perfectly match bluish surrounding and nicely match her blonde hair. Additionally a jeans jacket emphasise that colour combination to make perfect harmony I love and I keep getting back to it across many different sessions.

_O5A8203.jpg

_O5A8216.jpg

_O5A8236.jpg

_O5A8211.jpg

_O5A8165.jpg

I really loved results already, but I didn’t want to spend too much time just with one wardrobe selection so we switched to next one – a simple delicate blue body with a necklace. I do love rich backgrounds and interesting compositions and this place was a great place for me to experiment, and below you can see few examples of that.

_O5A8315.jpg

_O5A8312.jpg

_O5A8295.jpg

_O5A8303.jpg

As I really like to have at least few wardrobe changes I eventually moved for one of her well fitted swim suit and I did test a bit compositions with walking towards camera to notice that mine newly bought 24-70mm Canon lens does focus quite nicely in that difficult situation!

_O5A8387.jpg

_O5A8454.jpg

_O5A8444.jpg

I finished whole session with a cute t-shirt with simple text, which I really loved! At that hour sun start to getting higher, so I used one of white pieces of cover as a small diffusion and start to do more shots agains the sun.

_O5A8498.jpg

_O5A8612.jpg

After a while I do think that I should retouch more of the photos, but I eventually moved to next sessions so I hope someday I can get back to it and add few more to the collection. At the end of my today entry I adding few backstage shots:

85693218-F318-468A-8668-0FDC00C05A4C.JPG

0EC178FF-F896-4D15-B66E-AADD42B785FD.JPG

E05D0204-A435-4D58-8512-5163F617A257.JPG

FE599858-FAF4-4CF6-88AD-C69C35D7F59C.JPG

Just let me know in the comments what more you would like to read about (if anything I've missed here), and would be great if you could tell which photo or what wardrobe selection you did like the most!

Sort:  

She is more pretty good and cute in pink colour.

ciężką masz tę robotę.
w piachu, przykurczu, mewy jakieś.
😛

Zazwyczaj więcej gimnastykowania mam na tych sesjach niż modelki, a po sesji zazwyczaj zakwasy 😂Można powiedzieć, że te całe zdjęcia to zamiast siłowni hehe 😂 a blende z piasku ciężko ogarnąć potem przez kolejnych kilka sesji, co zrobić 🤣

Favorite ones? Shots number 5, 7, 10, 11, 14 — in terms of posing, expressions, composition.

Both good job and cool model there!

!BEER

Thanks! That's a lot of selection 😅Yeah mine favourite in general is 5 as well and then I can't really decide hmm... but some of what you pick I also publish elsewhere and as I remember they match your selection quite a bit in terms of how much "engagement" they gey 😅 Thanks for stopping by in my small journey!

broooo these are amazing!!!!!!!

Uhm thank you for kind words my friend 😅

These are some excellent portrait shots. I think you made plan B work well enough. I think i liked the delicate blue the best but she is photogenic and looks great in all the different swimwear. Thanks for sharing and for telling us about your process! Keep up the great work!

I'm not the best writer so it was more like plan C and kind of random/spontaneous one - this place was not on my list at all kind of. I spoke with my friend when we get to bar like "hey there is new bar opened somewhere here" and that's all 😅If I would not go out with him then I would probably never know about this place... Anyway thank you for stopping by and everything the best for you.

Congratulations @witkowskipawel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @witkowskipawel, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.