Sort:  

Next month we may have snow 😟

Winter already?! That's so fast!

Yes, unfortunately but it's nature, that's how it should be. Also snow is needed as after the drought, the soil needs water. Otherwise next year is going to be a disaster.

That's also true.
Before I really like winter because there's snow but I realized I don't like much snow everyday. Hard to move, and I kept on sliding and falling.
Are you the same? Do you get so many snow in your area?

The sad truth is, weather is not what it used to be and it's not good at all. When I was a kid we had snow all winter and winter was cold, sometimes -20C.

Now winter is mild, snow is rare and comes when it should be spring, in March or April, which has a catastrophic effect on agriculture. Everything is messed up and we're paying for it.

I am used to snow and know how to handle it, but hate slush.

I see you're in Japan. How's winter over there?

-20C?!!?! Oh my!! I don't think I would live in that place!
Glad it's now mild.. But still, it's kinda messed up.
I'm not even sure which one I like, the messed up weather now or the very cold winter.

Ah yes, the slush. I hate that too. Doesn't look good.
It's my first time learning the word tbh. 😅

I lived in Osaka before and snow is rare in that region.
It's cold but not so cold.

Now, I live in Tokyo and some winter days we get snow here.
I don't know before but some said there used to be a lot of snow in Tokyo compared to what we have now.

In the northern areas of Japan though, maybe late next month, they would start getting snow.