Foggy waters, Thailand

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

DSC_1091.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F14-5020 sec24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I worked on a image which I took 2 months ago in Rayong, southern Thailand. I'm not entirely sure if I like it or not but I'm gonna share it anyway now. At least this picture tells me that I need to learn how to stack long exposure photos. Something I've never tried but it really makes a lot of sense. Especially when you get different light situations and shadows on motives you want to highlight.
 
I'll do random test on the weekend and see how it goes. I'll keep you updated on the progress :))
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLong Exposure Photography
EquipmentND Filter
LocationRayong, Thailand
DateMay 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

Nice shot! Great composition!

Thanks buddy! Appreciate it :))

Excellent shot !
!discovery 30

Thank you so much! :))


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Thanks! :))

Congratulations @worldcapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!