Sort:  

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It told me don't dress it up like a bumblebee.

But that's the new style - Hive and bees go together!

Nine's Camera Says_Bee.jpg

p.s. Life is trying to kill me. I've been on the run from it. Sincerely, Nine.

🤣🤣🤣 It sounds like you and your camera need some sunny days!

!LUV

Yes we do. I need lots of sunshine, heat, humidity, and nature. Bring on summer. Glad you got some laughs. I made that image to see if it could capture some laughs.

Laughing is a good thing, and healthy too🙌

!LOL

Laughter has seen me through a lengthy laundry list in a dirty world. 😁