Play with fire...

...
So I crossed my heart,
Kill my desire,
This is what you get when you play with fire...
...
So as you can Imagine this post is about water-photography...How could you think it's about something else...
No just kidding: Of course it's about fire-photography...And matching to that topic: Play with fire...from Nico Santos...actually I like that Song...do you know it?? And if yes do you like it??

So but now to the pictures...
Today we, my family and I, barbecued for the fist time in this year...Usually I'm using a gas barbecue...but mine isn't working anymore...So I had to use our old charcoal barbecue...And on this one I "played with fire"...I took some pictures because it looked really beautiful..and additionally I burned some old documents in a fire bowl...and of course I took some pictures too...

IMG_0149.jpg
This one is just the fire with my documents...not really spectacular...but still okay...

IMG_0151.jpg
IMG_0150.jpg
On this two you can see a close-up shot of the literally RED-hot paper...actually looks like red stone in minecraft😂; doesn't it?? Except from that I think that it's really beautiful...

IMG_0158.jpg
On this one you can see the glowing paper again...With a lot of imagination that could be a burning forest in the night...but only with a LOT of imagination...
IMG_0163.jpg

Neueste Fotos anzeigen.png
These two pictures where captured during I heated the coal...For the second one I kicked my barbecue...so that the sparks came up...actually it was worth it...even though I had to clean up the floor after that but well...it is what it is...
IMG_0153.jpg
On that one I turned the exposure really low..so that the background is almost black...and I really adore the look of this...
IMG_0167.jpg
And finally you can see the glowing coal...I had to take a picture too...because this got something too...Anyways, I like it...

Then I got the notification: your phone is too hot...it needs to cool down...

So I couldn't take pictures anymore...

I hope you enjoyed reading my post and you liked my pictures...Did you barbecue already this year?? And which picture is your favorite?? Let me know in the comments...

Cu ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ximlouiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting