You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraits of an ANDALUSIAN HORSE and it’s TRAINER 😎 in Spain 🇪🇸

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

What a great experience you had @littlebee4! The bare foot horse trainee is something that you don't see everyday. Once I attend a ethology horseriding workshop... well, in manner of fact, we didn't had backhorseriding experience, but driving and communicating with the horse with our torso movement, direction, the point were our feet were pointing... a very great experience. Your post made me think to made one about my experience to share with the community. Great content!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @xrayman 😎😊 it was behind wonderful.
And indeed this you don’t see often. It was so intimate… special. You could see they had such a strong bond together. The trainer only needed to move slightly and the horse reacted. And I was there, in the right spot at the right time 🤓

Oh that’s great, yes… post about it. I would love to read all about it. Let me know when you do.
These are things many don’t know about. You don’t just jump on a horse… there is so much more.
Have an awesome day further 👋🏻☀️
Thanks!

!PIZZA