Portraits of an ANDALUSIAN HORSE and itโ€™s TRAINER ๐Ÿ˜Ž in Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today I want to share with you some highlights of what I photographed when I ended up on top of a mountain in Southern Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

I was visiting this mountain top to see the views from up there and walk a trail. To get there I went up with a little tiny Cable car ๐Ÿšก all the way up.

The location of the area I visited you can see by the yellow star on Google maps here:

The Photos in this post are taken with my โ€˜lateโ€™ Canon eos 550D with 18 - 135 mm lens in JULY 2013 BENALMADENA ~ SPAIN

In this post I wonโ€™t show you the views or the trail I walked, but something more interesting for now ๐Ÿ˜‰
I saw in the back area a ring and was curious. So walked towards it. It had a no entry sign butโ€ฆ I crossed it anyway. ๐Ÿค“
A man was just getting a horse out of the stables, he said I could watch as he would train him a bit if I wanted.

Of course I would watch ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š you donโ€™t have to tell me that twice.

He said it was an Andalusian Horse.
More information about them you find In this website from Wikipedia!

It states: โ€this horse is also known as pure Spanish Horseโ€

Let me show you my captures of that moment. The fun he and his horse had togetherโ€ฆ playing and fooling around too ๐Ÿ˜‹


Notice the trainer on bare feet ๐Ÿฆถ๐Ÿป


He was giving the horse instructions with hand signalsโ€ฆ the horse was lifting his feet up one at the time.


Pretty cool to see ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅฐ


Walking around in the ring/ arena in circles, the trainer also ran with the horse for a while.

After thatโ€ฆ

The black horse was observing me here what I was doing what it saw me. There was nobody else aroundโ€ฆ so I was lucky to see this little private show ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‰


I could see their bond was strong.
Look closely in the following pictures. The trainer is making the horse laugh by goofing around and the horse reacts:

And the last two captures where the trainer puts on its halter to bring him back to his stables.

Beautifulโ€ฆ ๐Ÿฅฐ

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Even some #artworks once in a while will come by ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Hope you enjoyed my photos and seeing things through my eyes.
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and my Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

Sort: ย 

what a great photo. Moreover, you are standing next to a horse like that and it's certainly interesting

Thank you soooo much @hattaarshavin ๐Ÿ˜Š it was magical.
The horse was such a stunning creature. I was lucky I was there at that time.
Have a great Tuesday!

Horses are magnifisent creatures, so much strenght and will power in these animals
Bet you had a great time just watching them 'dance' :)
Have a great up comming weekend dear, stay hivemazing
rawr!

They sure are @warrkin ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅฐ so magnificent. And than getting this private showโ€ฆ dance like you saidโ€ฆ just amazing. Loved every moment of it.
Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š you too have a great upcoming weekend my friend.
Stay awesome!
โœŒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ˜Ž

!hivebits

I like black horses, they look gorgeous, nicely built body and strong legs.

Thank you so much @seeger ๐Ÿ˜Š for checking out my post.
Yes, these black horses are just stunning, their builtโ€ฆ so strong. It was wonderful to see so close by.
Have a great evening!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency for the support ๐Ÿ˜Š I appreciate it!
Have a great day further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ

What a great experience you had @littlebee4! The bare foot horse trainee is something that you don't see everyday. Once I attend a ethology horseriding workshop... well, in manner of fact, we didn't had backhorseriding experience, but driving and communicating with the horse with our torso movement, direction, the point were our feet were pointing... a very great experience. Your post made me think to made one about my experience to share with the community. Great content!

Thank you so much @xrayman ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š it was behind wonderful.
And indeed this you donโ€™t see often. It was so intimateโ€ฆ special. You could see they had such a strong bond together. The trainer only needed to move slightly and the horse reacted. And I was there, in the right spot at the right time ๐Ÿค“

Oh thatโ€™s great, yesโ€ฆ post about it. I would love to read all about it. Let me know when you do.
These are things many donโ€™t know about. You donโ€™t just jump on a horseโ€ฆ there is so much more.
Have an awesome day further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ
Thanks!

!PIZZA

The horse look gorgeous in the sun. Its beautiful. I wish I could see your selfies too. Have a nice day, โค๏ธ

Thank you so much @shohana1 it was soooo beautiful, such a magical time. ๐Ÿฅฐ
Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ I do have posts with me in there ๐Ÿ˜‰ if you are curiousโ€ฆ let me know I give a few links.
Have a nice dayโ€ฆ and enjoy this wonderful new week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

Absolutely stunning creature โค๏ธ

Thank you so much @foggymeadow ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป It sure was, I truly was lucky to be there in that moment ๐Ÿฅฐ
Have a great Tuesday!

Well done for capturing that, what a creature!

Thank you so much @edprivat ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š it was such a special moment. Being in the right spot at the right time.
Indeedโ€ฆ what a creature!
Have a great evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

You too! With one day late haha...

Thank you kindly ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž always appreciated @edprivat haha

Extraordinary beauty of that horse.

Thank you so much @marivi88 ๐Ÿ˜Š it was magnificent ๐Ÿฅฐ loved watching it.
Have a wonderful Friday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

You did Justice with the pure Spanish horse and his trainer. Absolute stunning pictures!

Horse with his trainer seems like more than a friend. Calm and like happy!

Awesome!
Have a Wonderful day ahead!

Thank you so much @idksamad78699 ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž
It was a special moment and that I could be thereโ€ฆ just magical. They had something special, a pure friendship.
Loved all of it ๐Ÿฅฐ the whole energy.

Thanks!
Have a wonderful day further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good day
What a beautiful animal, I love its bearing and its stop and its beautiful and shiny fur
beautiful shots, congratulations
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Hello dear friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š good day to you too!
Thank you so much. Arenโ€™t they just majestic animalsโ€ฆ it was such a precious time spend there.
Thanks for the lovely wishes ๐Ÿฅฐ
Have a splendid day too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Horses are one of the most beautiful animals on this planet. Super photos.
Black beauty. Like the horse stories in the childhood.๐ŸŽ๐Ÿด

They are @akida so magnificent creatures. I never did horse riding, but I love seeing them. And thisโ€ฆ was just magical. How it happened. Their connectionโ€ฆ you wonโ€™t see much. Pure love โค๏ธ
Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

I remember black beauty, my brother used to watch that show.
Have an awesome day today. Huggie huggss ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @qurator and @ewkaw for the support ๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
Have a wonderful evening!

Wow great pics and what a beautiful horse (the man - he is ok).
!LOLZ

Thank you so much @hoosie ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž
The horse was stunning hehehe ๐Ÿคญ so cool to see the training.
Enjoy your evening!
!LOL

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@littlebee4(3/5) tipped @xrayman (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!