Black and White Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing

Black and White Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing



1.jpg


2.jpg



Hello friends,

I can only relax on rainy days. Listening to the sound of rain, wind and thunder and drinking my coffee with him makes me feel comfortable. These are the rare times when I slip out of my thoughts and get away from everything, and frankly, very precious to me.

I think everyone needs moments like this. Especially people who want to keep their creative side alive, necessarily need such special moments. Of course, we never have to produce anything while experiencing these moments constantly. Because unfortunately we cannot know when the title of creativity will come to us. But it is very important that we are there in the right way when it comes to us. I mean, at least that's what I think.

There are two things I can show my creative side to. I do both of them fondly. The first is to take pictures: For me, it is like worship, a kind of meditation. Even the upheaval. Another is painting. It doesn't matter what and how it's done. Because there is more of an expression here. Like a poem writing ...

Take care yourself and have a nice Wednesday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f