Black and White Pictures From Yesterday Night & A Short Writing

Black and White Pictures From Yesterday Night & A Short Writing



161347078077301.jpeg


161347084596701.jpeg



Hello friends,

The other day we went to visit my brother and his wife. After a nice dinner, I went out to the balcony to smoke a pipe. It was cold and rainy. Although not many people passed in the evening, luckily I saw a few people and of course took their pictures.

I love taking street photos in the evening. Of course, if you don't have a very good camera, the photos you take may fail. But the important thing here is to live the feeling of happiness created by that moment to the fullest. I mean, I think this way as someone who has taken pictures for years.

I also like to take pictures from a bird's eye view and angles close to this angle. I think that it gives an artistic depth to the photographs taken with this angle.Though, these angles do not always have the chance to pull it. It is not possible to catch such shots, especially when you go out for street photography...

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f