Street Photography,Some Street Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing About Life

Street Photography,Some Street Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing About Life



_DSC133802.jpeg


_DSC135001.jpeg


_DSC135301.jpeg


_DSC135101.jpeg



Hello friends,

Everything is getting harder every day. Neither technology nor anything else can prevent this. Increasing population and easier access to information make people both more knowledgeable and unable to hide anything. For example, if you think of the 70s, the digital age has not passed yet. There was no phenomenon called mobile phone back then. The world population is less. Actually, I want to explain this: The easier access to information, the more unhappy people become. Because the more I watched the news on Twitter or on the news sites, the more I got away from people. I have a prejudice against everything and everyone. And naturally, this situation is enough to make me unhappy. In my country, there is usually a saying with the aim of black humor: Ignorance is happiness. I'm starting to believe this promise is true, I guess. Of course I hear about good things in the news, but the future still looks very dark. I feel like a lonely white sheep in black sheep. This platform relieves me a little. I write and share my thoughts as if I was chatting like that.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

I love very much your dim evening colours. looks like a natural x-processing to me! very very cool.