StreetPhotography : Street Lights In Ayvalık & A Short Writing About Nowadays

StreetPhotography : Street Lights In Ayvalık & A Short Writing About Nowadays



_DSC0739k.jpg


_DSC0729k.jpg


_DSC0746k.jpg


_DSC0751k.jpg


_DSC0749k.jpg



Hello friends,

Before starting my article, I would like to say that I miss everyone very much. It's been 5 days since my last post, and it feels like a much longer time. Being away from the sharing and friendship environment in Hive can sometimes tire people. Frankly, I did not think I would say this, but I had to take a break and stay away from the sharing of my dear friends due to the intensity of our work.

30 years existence syndrome I think it got me at 37 years old. Interestingly, when I come home in the evening, I fall asleep. At work, I find myself questioning myself and the future. My life is extremely monotonous. I revolve around the triangle of home, work and family. I also missed taking pictures. As soon as I get a chance, I will do a small-scale photo-safari again. Interestingly, the weather is still hot in Izmir, it actually got a little colder but still nice weather. People are still wearing T-shirts and shorts.

I must have mentioned it in one of my last articles. I put up my collection of rare watches and lenses for sale, and if nothing goes wrong, I plan to buy a new camera and lens and a good smartwatch with the money I will make. Actually, I bought a smart watch from amazon: Garmin Venu. But this watch is a bit too much sports watch ... So very successful but I guess I'll return it. I want a successful hour with sports as well but good daily use and charging time. Frankly, the Huawei watch gt2 pro is a very nice alternative, but it is very large. So it's not like a watch that can be worn at night. For this reason, I may have the possibility to buy a smart bracelet. Of course I'm still undecided. :)

Meanwhile, I took these photos in "Şeytan Sofrası" , Ayvalık, where we went for summer vacation. The equipment I use while shooting is Sony a7R + Pentax M 75-150 f4.

Take care yourself and have a great day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency