Sailing at Sunset ๐Ÿ›ฅ ๐ŸŒ…

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

img_4355


This is me pretending I know what Iโ€™m doing at the wheel of a catamaran boat ๐Ÿ˜Š


img_4360


A new friend of ours in Florida, who arranges tours, invited my wife and I for a sunset cruise.


img_4361


Being on the ocean, between 6-8 pm was enchanting. The skies were blue, the sun was setting and there was a delicious breeze.


img_4351


We enjoyed a lively conversation with our new friend and listened to good music, on board. The captain even popped open a couple bottles of champagne, that he shared with us all! ๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐Ÿพ

Another highlight, today, was trying a new cuisine; below, is my Jamaican curry, with goat meat โ€” tender and spicy ๐Ÿ˜‹


img_4347


Here is the name of the restaurant, if you happen to be in South Florida:


img_4362