You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some self portrait photographs and why I do them

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

How beautiful you are, I like how you look in each of your photos, full talented and also beautiful... what a complete lady. <3 <3 <3

I would love to practice my realistic portraits with some of your photos, could I take that daring? plz, plz, plz, plz... yessssss? ;)

Greetings and I hope you make more book covers, you are talented and you deserve all the success in the world in everything you undertake.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. <3 Of course! Go ahead and choose what you like to practice :D That's always exciting to me hahah good luck! :D

Yujooo hehehehehe that good!!! I thank you for accepting and soon you will be illustrated by me, I will focus enough to make you look just like you, just as pretty. XD