You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuckery: Forgotten Progress Towards OpenSource Rug Pull

in Fuckery10 months ago

The dapp may be hard but I was leaning toward something like that already. We can start a little smaller but I still think it will be cool enough to get a few people in. I'll make it exclusive to those that post within the community. Hopefully FOMO ensues. I just want a little fun area where everything doesn't have to be so serious and we don't have to be eternal optimists.

Sort:  

The dapp may be hard but I was leaning toward something like that already.

Yeah, I understand you perfectly. Perhaps it would be better to forget about a complete dApp for now and start with a powerful community of truth warriors right away.

We can start a little smaller but I still think it will be cool enough to get a few people in.

I think that I might agree with that statement and sentiment. Nonetheless, I have the hunch that you could think more on the bigger and way more ambitiously if you only read this post that I just wrote.

I'll make it exclusive to those that post within the community.

That's fine with me. Actually not many have what is needed to belong to an exclusive community of authentic seekers and disseminators of the naked truth.

Hopefully FOMO ensues.

I wonder how optimistic you really are?

I just want a little fun area where everything doesn't have to be so serious and we don't have to be eternal optimists.

Very well said. Although first I must warn you that there is nothing as serious as having a true sense of humor to tell the things as they really are.

Cheers! :)