Celebrancion y sorte de 10000 starbits. Celebration and drawing of 10000 starbits.

Hola amigos de Rising estar hoy quiero celebrar con ustedes que por fin pude desbloquear el ultimo miembro de la banda y asi acceder a la tercera isla.

Hello Rising friends, today I want to celebrate with you that I was finally able to unlock the last member of the gang and access the third island.

1656707627396.png

Este no fue un logro comun sin que me tarde 65 misiones para lograrlo es mas en algunas ocasiones, contacte al servicio tecnisco para consultar si esto era normas y tanto @CeHeran que muy amablemente me respondio que lo mio podia ser un record Como @Jux que el me dijo que era producto de mala suerte y que lo siga intentado hasta que al fin despues de 270 hs de repetir la mision aparecio el cuarto integrante de la banda.

This was not a common achievement without that it took me 65 missions to achieve it is more in some occasions, I contacted the technical service to consult if this was standards and both @CeHeran that very kindly answered me that mine could be a record and @Jux that he told me that it was a product of bad luck and keep trying until finally after 270 hs of repeating the mission appeared the fourth member of the band.

1656707683482.png

Es por este motivo que me gustaria hacer un sorteo muy especial para incentivar a no abandonar y ser perseverantes, es un juego excelente y vale la pena dedicarle tiempo.
El dia 7 de junio voy a sorteear entre todos aquellos que le den like a esta publicacion y comenten 10000 starbits.
No te olvides.
Dar like.
Comentar.
Y automaticamente participas en un sorteo por 10000 starbits.

It is for this reason that I would like to make a very special raffle to encourage you not to give up and to persevere, it is an excellent game and it is worth dedicating time to it.
On June 7th I will raffle 10000 starbits among all those who like this publication and comment on it.
Don't forget.
Give like.
Comment.
And automatically you participate in a raffle for 10000 starbits.

Sort:  

Oh man! It really took you perseverance!
Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@adrian1968! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Exeletente sorteo
@ricardoeloy
Suerte para todos

Count me in
@edgerik
!BEER


Hey @adrian1968, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene
Liked!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Perseverancia es la palabra, mucho éxito y constancia no hay de otra. Felicitaciones .
@deimosfobos
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@deimosfobos(1/5) tipped @adrian1968 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA